Cart

Our Story

It all began in Sweden in 1637 – the first mention of “snus” in a customs document. In the late 18th Century, ever more Swedes enjoy a snus behind the lip. Since then, there have been many variants of the snus, which are well embedded in Nordic culture.

Nordic Spirit was founded in 2018. Our aim was the production of a modern all-white product for lovers of nicotine. Since then, production and development of this Swedish cult product has been underway at the historic Vårgårda Mill a few kilometers northeast of Gothenburg – always under the highest of standards.

Our Story
Discover the unseen

Nordic Spirit.
Discover the unseen.

Made from a mixture of vegetable fibers, fragrances and nicotine, the small Nicotine Pouch fits neatly and discreetly under your lip. Laugh, talk and even sing while enjoying a fresh nicotine experience. And all for up to 60 minutes.

With the two different pouch sizes Mini and Slim, both beginners and experienced consumers can always find the right level of enjoyment.

Enjoy Nordic Spirit whenever and wherever you want with the practical pocket-sized cans of 20 nicotine pouches, with convenient dual lids for used pouches when you’re on the move.

Age Confirmation

Are you 18 or over?

Yes No

Nordic Spirit icon-close

Grab a free sample.

Use the code below at checkout to receive a free can of Nordic Spirit.

COPY

Warenkorb

Our Story

Alles begann im Jahr 1637 in Schweden. Dies war das erste Mal, dass «Snus» in einem Zolldokument erwähnt wurde. Im späten 18. Jahrhundert fingen immer mehr Schweden damit an, sich Snus unter ihre Lippe zu platzieren. Seitdem wurde Snus stetig weiterentwickelt und ist tief in die nordische Kultur eingebettet.

Nordic Spirit wurde im Jahr 2018 gegründet. Unser Ziel: ein höchst modernes All-White-Produkt auf den Markt zu bringen. Seither wird in der geschichtsträchtigen Vårgårda-Mühle, ein paar Kilometer nordöstlich von Göteborg, unter strengsten Auflagen die Fertigung und Weiterentwicklung des schwedischen Kultprodukts überwacht.

Our Story
Discover the unseen

Nordic Spirit.
Discover the unseen.

Hergestellt aus einer Mischung von pflanzlichen Fasern, Aromen und Nikotin passt die kleine Nicotine Pouch sauber und diskret unter deine Lippe. Lache, rede oder singe, während du ein frisches Nikotinerlebnis geniesst. Und das bis zu einer Dauer von 60 Minuten.

Mit unseren zwei unterschiedlichen Pouchgrössen Mini und Slim finden sowohl Neueinsteiger als auch erfahrene Konsumenten immer das richtige Genusslevel.

Geniesse Nordic Spirit, wann und wo immer du willst, dank der praktischen Dose im Taschenformat mit 20 Nicotine Pouches und einem flexiblen doppelten Deckel, um die gebrauchten Pouches unterwegs angenehm zu verstauen.

Altersbestätigung

Bist du 18 oder älter?

Ja Nein

Nordic Spirit icon-close

Grab a free sample.

Use the code below at checkout to receive a free can of Nordic Spirit.

COPY